It is possible to save a search using the ‘Save Search’ button at the upper right corner of the page. Search terms, any limits, sorting and grouping methods you have applied, as well as databases searched are all saved. Saved searches can be found at ‘Saved Searches’ in ‘My Account’ drop-down menu. Searches can be executed via the ‘Search’ button on the right, next to the desired search. Up to 100 searches can be saved, and searches can be deleted using the ‘Delete’ button on the right, next to the search you wish to delete.