Guides: International Law: International organizations

United Nations

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nation Selected legislative texts dealing with food and food safety and production and agricultural activities and related laws and regulations.
UNILEX International case law and bibliography on the UNIDROIT Principles
UN Digital Library UN documents, maps, speeches and voting data, as well as open access publications
UN Human Rights Treaties. Travaux Préparatoires Fully-searchable, digital copies of travaux préparatoires.
UN Official Document System (ODS) Full-text, born-digital, UN documents from 1993-present, scanned main documents from 1946-1993 (all Security Council documents, General Assembly Official Records, etc.)
UN Audiovisual Library of International Law UN Yearbook, Reports of International Arbitral Awards (R.I.A.A.), historic archives, video lecture series, bibliographies
UN Global Gender Equality Constitutional Database Gender equality related provisions in 195 constitutions from around the world
UN High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) Refworld Public domain information on conditions in countries of origin, including human rights violations and violations of humanitarian law
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime Sherloc an initiative to facilitate the dissemination of information regarding the implementation of the United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime, the three Protocols thereto and the international legal framework against terrorism.
United Nations Mechanism for International Criminal Tribunals Cases and documents from International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda and the International Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia
UN Treaty Collection United Nations Treaty Series (UNTS), the League of Nations Treaty Series (LNTS), Multilateral Treaties Deposited with the Secretary-General (index, status of treaties, declarations, reservations), and other treaty-related publications
United Nations Law Collection (via HeinOnline) Major UN legal publications: UN Treaty Series, the League of Nations Treaty Series, the Monthly Statement of Treaties & International Agreements, UNCITRAL Publications, UNIDIR Publications, the UN Legislative Series
United Nations iLibrary Digital content created by the United Nations (no PDFs): books, journals, annuals

Other international organizations

Labordoc Publications produced by the International Labour Organization (ILO) including Conference Proceedings
NATLEX (ILO) Database of national labour, social security and related human rights legislation.
OECD iLibrary Access to OECD documents by theme and country.
Oxford International Organizations Annotated documents pertaining to the law of international organizations.
Policy Commons A one-stop community platform for objective, fact-based research from the world’s leading policy experts, nonpartisan think tanks, IGOs and NGOs.