Translation Studies

• Usito : parce que le français ne s'arrête jamais
• Collins French Dictionary & Grammar
• Collins Robert French-English Dictionary
• Concise Oxford-Hachette French Dictionary (French-English)
• Le Grand Robert Collins francais/anglais, anglais/francais 
• Le Grand Robert de la langue française
• Le Nouveau Petit Robert

D'autres dictionnaires de langue française peuvent être consultés dans WorldCat avec les vedettes-matières suivantes : 

• French language -- Dictionaries.
• French language -- Grammar.

Bon usage en français

• Girodet, Jean. Dictionnaire Bordas des pièges et difficultés de la langue française. Paris: Boras, 2003. PC2460 G57 2003 (Redpath Basement Storage - Self Service)
• Grand dictionnaire difficultés & pièges du français. Paris: Le Robert, 2005. PC2591 D53 2005 (Redpath Basement Storage - Self Service)
• Collins French Dictionary & Grammar
• Le Bon Usage (Grevisse)
• Banque de dépannage linguistique
  Ressource fournie par l’Office québécois de la langue française (OQLF) qui touche l'usage normal du français au Québec et au Canada.

Retrouvez d'autres titres dans WorldCat avec les vedettes-matières suivantes : 

• French language -- Usage.
• French language -- Style.

• Canadian Oxford Dictionary
• Collins English Dictionary and Thesaurus
• Oxford Dictionary of English Grammar
• Oxford English Dictionary (OED) Online
• Longman English Dictionary Online - LDOCE
• Collins Online Dictionary - Cobuild

Other English Dictionaries can be found in WorldCat with the following subjcect Headings:

• English language -- Dictionaries.
• English language -- Grammar -- Dictionaries.

English usage dictionaries and style:

• American Heritage Guide to Contemporary Style and Usage
• Cambridge Guide to English Usage
• Oxford Dictionary of American Usage and Style
• Pocket Fowler’s modern English Usage
• The Good Word Guide

For other English usage dictionaries and style titles in WorldCat, consult the following subject headings:

• English language -- Usage -- Dictionaries. 
• English language -- Style -- Dictionaries.
• English language -- Canada -- Usage -- Dictionaries.

• Collins Spanish Dictionary
• Concise Oxford Spanish Dictionary (English-Spanish)
• Collins English-Spanish / Español-Inglés
• Collins Français-Espagnol / Español-Francés
• Diccionario Clave
• Diccionario de colocaciones del español
• Diccionario de la lengua española. Vigésimo segunda edición
• Your Dictionary.com Romance Languages (Dictionaries)

Spanish

• Bosque, Ignacio. Diccionario combinatorio práctico del español contemporáneo: las palabras en su contexto. Madrid: SM, 2006. PC4625 D48 2006 (Reference - Humanities and Social Sciences Library)
• Diccionario panhispánico de dudas. Madrid : Real Academia Española : Asociación de Academias de Lengua Española, 2005. PC4460 D5155 2005 (Reference - Humanities and Social Sciences Library)

• WordReference
• Base de Terminologie du Conseil international de la langue française
• Délégation générale à la langue française –FranceTerme
• Grand dictionnaire terminologique de l'Office québécois de la langue française
• Interactive Terminology for Europe (IATE)
• La banque de données terminologiques du Service de la langue française (Communauté française de Belgique)
• Ontario Terminology (ONTERM), Ministry of Government Services
• Orthonet
• TermCoord - Terminology Coordination Unit of the European Parliament
• Terminologie du Fonds Monétaire International (FMI) - Dictionnaire multilingue
• Termium Online (Government ofCanada / Translation Bureau - Bureau de la traduction)
• United Nations Multilingual Terminology Database

• Diccionario Visual
• Dictionary of Languages: The Definitive Reference to More Than 400 Languages
• Dictionnaire analytique de la distribution (DAD)
• Dictionnaire analytique de la mondialisation du travail (DAMT)
• Dictionnaire d'apprentissage du français des affaires (DAFA)
• The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Linguistics
• The Oxford Essential Dictionary of Foreign Terms in English