Skip to main content

Public Policy

A guide to major reference works, scholarly article databases and data sources in Public Policy.

International Organizations

  • AccessUN (Readex)
    Indexes UN documents and publications from 1946-present.
  • United Nations Official Documents (ODS)
    Full-text U.N. masthead documents from 1993-present, and resolutions from 1946-present.
  • United Nations Bibliographic Information System (UNBISNET)
    Catalogue of United Nations(UN) documents and publications indexed by the UN Dag Hammarskjöld Library and the Library of the UN Office at Geneva. Also included are Voting Records and Indexes to Speeches.
  • Centre Virtuel de la Connaissance sur l’Europe (CVCE)
    Contains 15,000+ documents on the historical and institutional development of the European Union from 1945 to the present day. Includes photos, audio and video clips, posters and cartoons, maps, news articles, personal correspondence, government documents, and more.
  • MyiLibrary
    E-book collection of publications from international governmental organizations (International Labor Organization, International Organization for Migration, UN AIDS, WHO)
  • NBER Working Papers (National Bureau of Economic Research)
    Economic policy working papers.
  • OECD iLibrary (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development)
    OECD publications and policy research working papers.
  • World Bank e-Library
    World Bank publications and policy research working papers.

Liaison Librarian for Political Science and Public Policy

Sandy Hervieux's picture
Sandy Hervieux
Contact:
McLennan Library Building
3459 McTavish Street
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0C9
514-398-1087

Liaison Librarian for Economics, International Development and Public Policy

McGill LibraryQuestions? Ask us!
Privacy notice