Skip to Main Content

Anatomy and physiology

Find out about accessing the Library's online resources from on and off campus and requesting items not in the Library collection through Interlibrary Loan.

Core and additional databases

Theses and dissertations

eScholarship - McGill theses

  • McGill's open access institutional repository. Includes theses and dissertations, articles, conference proceedings, books and more.

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Full Text

  • International in scope, contains millions of works from thousands of universities. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.

OAIster

  • A database of open access resources that allows you to search multiple archives at once. Set the Content option to Theses/Dissertations to limit the search.

OpenDOAR

  • A global directory of academic open access repositories.

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)

  • An international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations

Theses Canada

  • A collaborative program between Library and Archives Canada (LAC) and nearly 70 Canadian universities.

Check out the Theses & Dissertations guide for more information, including finding theses by geographical region.

Schulich Librarians

Profile Photo
Schulich Librarians
Contact:
Schulich Library of Physical Sciences, Life Sciences, and Engineering
514-398-4769
Website

Questions?

McGill LibraryQuestions? Ask us!
Privacy notice