|
As of Monday, January 24, all Library branches, including stack areas, will be accessible to current McGill students, faculty, and staff. In-person reference and circulation services will resume across branches. As a result of this reopening, the HathiTrust Emergency Temporary Access Service, Pickup Service and Study Hubs will be discontinued. More information available here. |
This course guide recommends useful resources for students who are taking GEOG 505 Global Biogeochemistry. Please use the menu on the left side to navigate the pages. Feel free to contact me if you need assistance. I am available for one-on-one consultation.
Please note that if you are accessing McGill Library’s electronic resources, such as e-books, e-journals, and article databases from off-campus, you need to log into either EZproxy or VPN.
If the Library doesn’t have the items that you need, you may request them through InterLibrary Loan (ILL) or send me an email. We may be able to purchase a copy for the Library.
Biogeochemistry of Inland Waters: a derivative of Encyclopedia of inland waters by 
A Dictionary of Geography by 
This link opens in a new window
A Dictionary of Geology and Earth Sciences by This link opens in a new window
The Dictionary of Physical Geography by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Soil Science by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Soils in the Environment by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to the Earth by This link opens in a new window
McGill Library • Questions? Ask us!
Privacy notice
