The concise Oxford dictionary of world place names by 
This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of global warming & climate change by This link opens in a new window
Companion Encyclopedia of Geography by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to Global Change by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Human Geography by This link opens in a new window
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of urban studies by This link opens in a new window
The SAGE Handbook of Economic Geography by This link opens in a new window
The SAGE Handbook of Political Geography by This link opens in a new window
Handbook of Territorial Politics by This link opens in a new window
Handbook on the Geographies of Corruption by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford handbook of migration crises by This link opens in a new window
The Routledge Handbook of Mapping and Cartography by This link opens in a new window
The Routledge Handbook on Spaces of Urban Politics by This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive Remote Sensing by This link opens in a new window
The Dictionary of Physical Geography by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Hydrological Sciences by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Remote Sensing by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Soils in the Environment by This link opens in a new window
Van Nostrand's Scientific Encyclopedia by This link opens in a new windowExplore other reference books in Oxford Reference Online to start your research.
McGill Libraries • Questions? Ask us!
Privacy notice
