Blackwell Reference Online Includes the Handbook of Education and Human Development, the Handbook of Early Childhood Development, the Handbook of Research Methods in Clinical Psychology, and many more.
DSM-5Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders - Fifth Edition
Mental Measurements Yearbook (OvidSP) contains fulltext information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas as included in the printed Mental Measurements Yearbooks. Searches the 9th to 17th Yearbooks (July 2010).
PsycTESTS provides access to complete psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments
PsycTHERAPY - database of streaming videos of psychotherapy demonstrations
Counseling and Therapy in Video, Vol 1 & Vol 2 - online collection of streaming and downloadable videos with searchable transcripts. Includes filmed footage of actual and re-enacted therapy sessions, documentaries, lectures and more
PsycINFO (OvidSP, 1887-) key database for psychology. Includes citations to professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines, including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, pharmacology, physiology and linguistics
PsycArticles (1988-) full-text database of articles in journals published by the American Psychological Association (including APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber). Also includes APA handbooks and psychological tests and measurements
Campbell Library of Systematic Reviews Includes protocols and abstracts of peer-reviewed sources of evidence of the effectiveness of social and behavioural interventions in education, criminal justice and social welfare
MEDLINE (Ovid, 1966-) widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature.
ProQuest Research Library multidisciplinary database that covers magazine and news articles as well as scholarly articles and books
Web of Science multidisciplinary database and important resource for citation searching
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (OvidSP) comprehensive bibliographic coverage of a wide variety of evaluation and measurement tools for health and psychosocial studies, for practitioners, educators, researchers, and students
Core Psychology Journals database - listing of key journals in the field. Can be sorted by subject area and rank. Maintained by the Education & Behavioral Sciences Section of the Association of College & Research Libraries
Classics in the History of Psychology full texts of historically significant documents from the scholarly literature of psychology and allied disciplines. Includes over 25 books and about 200 articles and chapters online as well as links to 200 works posted at other sites
AlleyDog.com includes a glossary, information about graduate programs, and more