Publications focus on the Humanities and Social Sciences, International Law and selected areas in the Sciences
Offers reference works and primary source materials, including prestigious publications such as the Encyclopedia of Islam, Brill’s New Pauly and The Hague Academy Collected Courses
Significant collection of 18th-century English and foreign-language books, pamphlets, broadsides, and ephemera printed in UK, the United States, and countries under British colonial rule
A not-for-profit collaborative of academic and research libraries preserving 17+ million digitized items
Offers reading access to the fullest extent allowable by U.S. copyright law, computational access to the entire corpus for scholarly research, and other emerging services based on the combined collection
Search the collection in several ways: catalogue record and full-text across the collection or within a single item
Provides web access to more than five million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in Electrical Engineering, Computer Science, and Electronics
Offers access to thousands of academic works from Oxford University Press and scholarly partner presses, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, music, and law
Provides authoritative ebooks in a range of subjects from top scholarly publishers
Interactive and collaborative platform: read online; search within ebooks; highlight, take notes, and bookmark pages in your online copy (stored on your bookshelf for you); download ebooks and chapters to your laptop or mobile device
Access eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science
Multi-publisher platform including Ashgate, Focal, and Routledge
Platform allow users to: search ebook content at both the book and chapter level, filter search results by subject area, publication date and year published, and create citations in APA format
Includes almost 2,000 books (published between 1982-2004) from academic presses on a range of topics, including art, science, history, music, religion, and fiction
