PHIL 327 Philosophy of Race

Formerly Canadian Newsstand Complete. Unparalleled access to the full text of over 190 Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers. Includes the complete available electronic backfile for most newspapers, providing full access to the articles, columns, editorials and features published in each. Some backfiles date as far back as the late 1970s.

Formerly ProQuest Newsstand. Enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. For academic and public libraries, this database offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal. Also offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers, and is cross-searchable on the ProQuest platform. Coverage: 1980 - current.

Recent news content from outside of the US and Canada. Archives back decades featuring full-text newspapers, newswires, and news sites. Includes The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series of publications.

News articles from over 32,000 top news sources from around the world.

Research tool containing news, cases, law reviews, company information, country information, or other publications.