Art Law & Cultural Property Database International Cultural Property/Ownership & Export Legislation relating to works of art and case law , produced by the International Foundation for Art Research (IFAR).
ArThemis Case notes about art and cultural property disputes settled through alternative resolution methods or traditional judicial proceedings.
Cambridge Law Reports Key reports from CUP including the content of the leading International Law Reports series.
Eastlaws Legislative and Rulings database for 18 countries : Egypt, Jordan, Yemen, UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, KSA, Oman, Libya, Tunisia, Morocco, Sudan, Syria, Iraq, Palestine, Algeria and Lebanon. Includes International Treaties and Conventions, International & Criminal Courts' Rulings, and Legal appointments and Durations Management.
Texts in Arabic.
EcoLex Treaties, international soft-law and other non-binding policy and technical guidance documents, national legislation, caselaw, and law and policy literature on environmental law.
Foreign & International Law Resources Database (via HeinOnline) Publications of the American Society of International Law and prominent Yearbooks from around the world, including the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice series.
Foreign Law Guide Information on sources of foreign law, including complete bibliographic citations to legislation, the existence of English translations and selected references to secondary sourcesmore for more than 190 jurisdictions.
Foreign Law Translations English translations of French, German, Austrian and Israeli legal materials in the fields of constitutional, administrative, contract and tort law
Global Legal Monitor. An online publication from the Law Library of Congress covering legal news and developments worldwide. It is updated frequently and draws on information from official national legal publications and reliable press sources.
Global-Regulation Unofficial English-language machine translations of laws and regulations from 90 countries.
i-Law Law reports and cases published by Lloyd's, includes some Lloyd's reports, Dispute Resolution, Medical Law Reports.
LegiGlobe. Un projet du Réseau Francophone de Diffusion du Droit.
NATLEX Labour Legislation Maintained by the ILO's.
Oxford Bibliographies - International Law Combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, this cutting-edge resource directs researchers to the best available scholarship on a topic.
Oxford Constitutional Law Includes Oxford Constitutions of the World, US Constitutional Law, and the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law.
Oxford Competition and Anti-Trust Law Integrated service to combine commentaries (e.g Bellamy & Child: European Union Law of Competition, Faull & Nikpay on The EU Law of Competition and Whish & Bailey on Competition Law), national case reports, and analysis from EU member states
Vlex Global Cases, statutes, and other legal materials in 13 languages for 134 countries (especially strong for Spanish-speaking countries).
WIPOLex Legal information on intellectual property: treaties administered by WIPO, other IP-related treaties, and laws and regulations of the Members States of WIPO, the UN and the WTO.
World Constitutions Illustrated (via HeinOnline) Current constitution for every country in its original language and an English translation, constitutional histories for all countries, periodicals, and classic books.
World's Constitutions Comparison tool that allows to systematically compare constitutions across a broad set of topics.