Canadian Almanac & DirectoryDatabase of the following directories: Associations Canada, Canadian Almanac & Directory, Canadian Environmental Directory, Canadian Parliamentary Guide, Directory of Libraries in Canada, Financial Services in Canada, and Governments Canada.
Canadian Research Index(ProQuest) index to publications by federal, provincial, and territorial governments; scientific and technical reports; policy, social economic and political reports; Statistics Canada monographs and serials
CBCA Complete (ProQuest) Articles from Canadian journals, magazines, newspapers and business sources
CPI.Q (Gale) Canadian Periodical Index. Includes popular and scholarly articles
CanLII full-text access to Supreme Court of Canada and other courts decisions
Index to Legal Periodicals (Wilson) provides references to legal literature from a wide range of jurisdictions including Canada, the United States, Puerto Rico, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand. ILP indexes articles in law journals, law reviews, government publications and monographs and also provides access to tables of cases and statutes and to book reviews.
LegalTrac(Gale) index to Canadian and American legal literature
Hill Times Independently-owned newsweekly that covers Canadian politics and government
CPAC (Cable Public Affairs Channel) Provides video feeds of the proceedings of the House of Commons and parliamentary committees. Other public affairs programming includes coverage of conventions, elections, royal commissions, etc.