Skip to main content
Web of Science
Large multidisciplinary database offering citation linking and citation counts.
Large multidisciplinary science and social sciences database that is capable of backward and forward citation linking and includes citation counts.
All aspects of agriculture are covered by the United States Department of Agriculture.
Includes all the references in the printed index World Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology Abstracts. International coverage.
Canadian Electronic Library: Canadian Public Policy Collection
Publications from Canadian public policy institutes, government agencies, advocacy groups, think-tanks, university research centres and public interest groups. Covers 2005-present.
Canadian Research Index
Abstracts of Canadian federal, provincial, and municipal depository publications; non-depository publications issued by hundreds of Canadian government agencies and departments; scientific and technical report literature issued by research institutes and government laboratories; policy, social, economic, and political reports; Statistics Canada monographs, and serials. Covers 1982-present.
PAIS International (Public Affairs Information Service)
Indexes journals related to global public policy and social issues. Covers 2005-present.
Abstracts and full text of U.S. foreign and domestic policy papers, reports, papers, and documents from think tanks, research institutes, and agencies.
References to articles, books, dissertations and collective works. Selected abstracts. Most references in English or with English summaries. Covers 1969-present. Updated quarterly.
Abstracts and indexes journal articles, citations,books,book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and book reviews in international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Updated monthly.